Four Critical Levels for Culturally Sustaining Practices

Explore IDRA EAC-South’s research that frames culturally sustaining education into four quadrants that represent practices at the following critical levels: (1) culturally sustaining schools, (2) culturally sustaining leadership, (3) culturally sustaining educators, and (4) culturally sustaining pedagogy. This session is led by Paula Johnson, Ph.D., Director, IDRA EAC-South; and Hector Bojorquez, IDRA Director of Operations and Educational Practice.

Share This Resource:


My Groups

You are not part of any groups. Click here to join one.

Latest News

Translate »